2019 Participating Restaurants

American Bull Bar & Grill 1819 El Camino Real 650-652-4908 theamericanbull.com
Celia’s Mexican Restaurant 379 Gellert Blvd. 650-303-7599 celiasrestaurantsdalycity.com
Pompeii Ristorante 100 State Street 650-949-2400 pompeiiristorante.com
Amici’s East Coast Pizzeria 880 Santa Cruz Ave. 650-329-888 amicis.com
Celia’s Mexican Restaurant 1850 El Camino Real 650-321-8227 celiasrestaurantsmenlopark.com
El Cerrito Mexican Restaurant 325 Sharon Park Dr #B4 650-854-7300 elcerrito.com
Flea Street Cafe 3607 Alameda de las Pulgas 650-854-1226 cooleatz.com
Ristorante Carpaccio 1120 Crane Street 650-322-1211 carpaccios.com
Trellis Restaurant 1077 El Camino Real 650-326-9028 trellisrestaurant.com
Celia’s Mexican Restaurant 3740 El Camino Real 650-843-0643 celiasrestaurants.com
Sundance The Steak House 1921 El Camino Pl 650-321-6798 sundancethesteakhouse.com
Yucca De Lac 180 El Camino Real, Ste. 700 650-322-1188 yuccarestaurant.com
Parkside Grille 884 Portola Rd 650-529-9007 parksidegrille.com
Amici’s East Coast Pizzeria 226 Redwood Shores Pkwy 650-654-3333 amicis.com
Donato Enoteca 1041 Middlefield Rd 650-701-1000 donatoenoteca.com
Villa Lucia’s 1725 Woodside Rd 650-365-3811 Villalucias.com
Mistral Restaurant and Bar 370-6 Bridge Parkway 650-802-9222 mistraldining.com
Redwood Grill 356 Woodside Rd 650-363-9343 rwgrill.com
Sakura Teppanyaki and Sushi 2198 Broadway 650-368-0800 sakurateppan.com
Sakura Teppanyaki and Sushi 373 Main St 650-369-4350 sakurateppan.com
Woodside Deli 1453 Woodside Rd 650-369-4235 woodsidedeli.net

 

Celia’s Mexican Restaurant 201 El Camino Real 650-877-8245 celiasrestaurantssanbruno.com
Creola Bistro 344 El Camino Real 650-654-0882 creolabistro.com
Sakura Teppanyaki and Sushi 744 Laurel St 650- 832-1254 sakurateppan.com
Amici’s East Coast Pizzeria 69 E. Third Ave. 650-342-9392 amicis.com
Celia’s Mexican Restaurant 3190 Campus Drive 650-349-0165 celiasrestaurants.com
Celia’s Mexican Restaurant 504 Peninsula Ave. 650-343-5886 celiasrestaurants.com
Cool Cafe at Cantor Arts Center Stanford University 328 Lomita Drive 650-725-4758 coolcafe.com
Alice’s Restaurant 17288 Skyline Blvd. 650-851-0303 alicesrestaurant.com
The Firehouse Bistro 2991 Woodside Rd 650-851-4988 thefirehousebistro.com
The Little Store Restaurant 3340 Woodside Rd 650-851-8110 Littlestorerestaurant.com

 

THANK YOU!

 

Schedule A Consultation

To learn more about our Meals on Wheels program and the benefits that we provide, please call 650-323-2022 or click on profile.

Getting Started

Volunteer

Give your time to support our programs, and get to know some of the incredible seniors who built our community.

Learn More

Donate

Make a donation to support the work of PVI. Every dollar donated ensures that seniors are cared for and engaged in meaningful ways.

Donate Now
Website Management by Visualize Digital